Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Badings, Henk

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1596


Quintet #2 (1929)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Henk Badings (1907-1987)- Dutch composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
This piece is Badings' 1st woodwind quintet.
Duration: 15:00