Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #4a (score & parts) - 2OB/EH

Composer: Badings, Henk

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 60074


Trio #4a (1946)
for two oboes and English horn
by Henk Badings (1907-1987) - Dutch composer
I. Allegro Giocoso
II. Canto Amoroso: Andante
III. Rondo Scherzando: Allegro

Duration: 12:00