The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio "Kleine Landliche Suite" Op 13 #1a-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1982


Trio Kleine Ländliche Suite Op 13 #1a (1938)
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Starting the day
II. Jolly Work
III. The Shepherd
IV. Hour of Rest
Duration: 11:00