We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dresdner Trio - OB/HN/PN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 60099


Dresdner Trio, op. 130 (1992)
for oboe, horn, and piano
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006) - Dutch composer and conductor
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Scherzo
III. Larghetto
IV. Allegro vivace
Duration: 20:00