TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Trio I (1963) (Study Score)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP89


Trio I (1963)
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1989)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Poco allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Presto
This title is the study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: