From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Quintet (1970) (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP296


Quintet (1970)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1989)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Introduktion- Langsam und sehr zart
II. Thema- Ruhig
III. Langsam zogernd
Duration: 15:00
This title is the study score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: