It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Trio (1962) (Study Score)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP199


Trio (1962)
for two clarinets and bassoon
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1989)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Prelude
II. Scherzo
III. Nocturno
IV. Fuga

Duration: 10:00

This title is the study score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: