The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Quartet (Study Score)-OB/STG3

Composer: Cannabich, Christian

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP183


for oboe, violin, viola, and cello (or bassoon)
by Christian Cannabich (1731-1798)- German composer

I. Un poco allegro
II. Un poco andante
III. Allegro

Johann Christian Innocenz Bonaventura Cannabich, was a German violinist, composer, and Kapellmeister of the Classical era. He was one of the most important figures in the Mannheim School. 

The title page lists instrumentation as oboe (clarinet), violin, viola, cello (bassoon). Edited by Hans Steinbeck. This title comes as one study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: