We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Seven Variations-SOLO OB

Composer: Hinterdorfer, Rudolf

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5206


Seven Variations for solo oboe (1988/90)
for unaccompanied oboe
by Rudolf Hinterdorfer (b. 1947)- Austrian composer
  1. Largo
  2. Allegro
  3. Largo
  4. Andantino
  5. Sostenuto, poco scherzando
  6. Molto espressivo
  7. Vivace

Duration: 10:00