Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (Parts Only)-OB/STG3

Composer: Cannabich, Christian

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM199


for oboe, violin, viola, and cello (or bassoon)
by Christian Cannabich (1731-1798)- German composer
I. Un poco allegro
II. Un poco andante
III. Allegro

Johann Christian Innocenz Bonaventura Cannabich, was a German violinist, composer, and Kapellmeister of the Classical era. He was one of the most important figures in the Mannheim School. 

The title page lists instrumentation as oboe (clarinet), violin, viola, cello (bassoon). Edited by Hans Steinbeck. This title comes as parts only. To order the study score, please click on the following link: