Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor (Caldini) (Score Only)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1386p


Concerto in c minor
for oboe and orchestra
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro ma non presto
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This is a first edition, edited by Fulvio Caldini.

This title is score only.

To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link:

To order the set of orchestra parts, please click on the following link: