TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor (Caldini)-OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friederich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM1386


Concerto a 5 in c minor
for oboe and piano
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

I. Allegro ma non presto
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This is a first edition by Fulvio Caldini. 

This title is the piano reduction.

To order the score, please click on the following link:

To order the set of orchestra parts, please click on the following link: