From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita #5 in e minor TWV41-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM96


Partita #5 in e minor TWV41
for oboe (violin or flute) and guitar
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Aria I
III. Aria II
IV. Aria III
V. Aria IV
VI. Aria V
VII. Aria VI
Edited with guitar continuo by Werner Kammerling