Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major Op 1 #11-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM9


Sonata in F Major Op 1 #11
for recorder (oboe) and guitar
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer

I. Larghetto
II. Allegro
III. Siziliana
IV. Allegro 

Originally for recorder and guitar, this piece works well for oboe and guitar. Edited by Karl Scheit with guitar continuo by Erwin Schaller.