We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Two Bassoons (score only) - 2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Dietter, Christian Ludwig

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59865


for two bassoons and orchestra
by Christian Ludwig Dietter (1757-1822) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Romanze- Adagio
III. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Rudolph Angermuller. This title is the score only. 
Cadenzas for this concerto can be found by clicking  HERE
For the complete set of orchestral parts, click HERE
For the piano reduction, click HERE