Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto for Two Bassoons (cadenzas only) - 2BSN/ORCH

Composer: Dietter, Christian Ludwig

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59864


for two bassoons and orchestra
by Christian Ludwig Dietter (1757-1822) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Romanze- Adagio
III. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Rudolph Angermuller.
This publication contains only the Cadenzas by Rudolf Klepac.
To find the Score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-890p-dietter-concerto-2bsn-orch-score
To find the Complete Set of Orchestral Parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-890set-dietter-concerto-2bsn-orch-set-of-parts
To find the piano reduction, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-890a-dietter-concerto-2bsn-orch-2bsn-pn