Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Two Bassoons - 2BSN/PN

Composer: Dietter, Christian Ludwig

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59863


for two bassoons and orchestra
by Christian Ludwig Dietter (1757-1822) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Romanze- Adagio
III. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Rudolph Angermuller. Piano reduction by Karl Trotzmuller. This title comes with the two solo bassoon parts, as well as with piano reduction. 

Orchestra parts, score, and cadenzas are also available for purchase. See separate listings:
Cadenzas by Rudolf Klepac are available by clicking HERE.
To purchase the Score, please click HERE.
To purchase the Complete Set of Parts, please click HERE.