Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata in Eb Major (Parts Only)-2OB/2CL/4HN/2BSN

Composer: Masek, Vaclav Vincenc

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM889


Serenata in Eb Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, four horns, and two bassoons
by Vaclav Vincenc Masek (1755-1831)- Czech composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Adagio
III. Finale-Allegro

Edited by Antonin Myslik. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.