Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canzoni per Basso Solo V1-BSN/PN

Composer: Frescobaldi

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM88


Canzoni per Basso Solo V1
for bassoon (or any bass instrument) and continuo
by Girolamo Frescobaldi (1583-1643)- Italian composer


Edited by Friedrich Cerha, this volume is based off a printing from 1628. There are four total Sonatas in this collection, each with several movements.