TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trilogy Parts1-3 - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Wolfgang, Gernot

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 8/9/47


for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Gernot Wolfgang (b. 1957)- Austrian composer

 Part 1- Go Get It
Part 2- Another Life
Part 3- Looking East