ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (Parts Only)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: David, Thomas Christian

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6766


Quartet (1979)
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Thomas Christian David (1925-2006)- Austrian composer, conductor, choral conductor, and flutist
I. Allegro leggiero
II. Andante
III. Allegro con brio

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: