Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Dance Pieces (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Uhl, Alfred

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 60018


Three Dance Pieces
for woodwind octet (two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons)
by Alfred Uhl (1909-1992)- Austrian composer
I. Sostenuto
II. Tempo di Valse musette
III. Giusto


Dedicated to the Austrian wind octet, "Ensemble Octagon" 

Duration: 12:00