From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade in Eb Major K375 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6520


Serenade in Eb Major K375
for woodwind quintet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro Maestoso
II. Menuetto I
III. Adagio
IV. Menuetto II
V. Finale-Allegro

Arranged by Friedrich Gabler.