From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Adagio in c minor & Rondo in C Major K617 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6511


Adagio in c minor
Rondo in C Major K617
for woodwind quintet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer


Arranged by Peter Heckl. This work was originally composed for glass harmonica, flute, oboe, viola, and cello. 

Duration: 10:00