Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Wind Quintet Ungherese Op 58 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Erod, Ivan

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6476


Wind Quintet Ungherese Op 58
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Ivan Erod (b. 1936)- Hungarian-Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegro vivace

Dedicated to the Ensemble Vienna-Berlin

Duration: 15:00

This title is the part set only. To order a study score, please click on the following link: