The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pizzicato Polka (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Strauss II, Johann

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6464


Pizzicato Polka
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Strauss II Sohn (1825-1899)- Austrian composer, "Waltz King" and
Josef Strauss (1827-1870)- Austrian composer, brother of Johann Strauss II


Arranged by Friedrich Gabler. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.