Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bossa Nova 21e (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Gruber, Heinz Karl

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6443


Bossa Nova Op 21e
from "Mob-Stucken"
arranged for woodwind quintet
by Heinz Karl Gruber (b. 1943)-Austrian composer, conductor, bass player, and singer; leading figure of the so-called Third Viennese School.

This piece is also available arranged for flute, bassoon, and piano: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-7311-gruber-bossa-nova-op21e-fl-bsn-pn