The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Dance of the Polar Bears (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Wolfgang, Gernot

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6367


Dance of the Polar Bears (2007)
for four bassoons (fourth bassoon doubles contrabassoon)
by Gernot Wolfgang (b. 1957)- Austrian composer


Commissioned by an impressive international consortium of bassoonists. Duration approx. 10 minutes. College/professional difficulty.