We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Blaserquartett Op 81/2 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Gattermeyer, Heinrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59906


Wind Quartet Op 81 #2 (1965)
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Heinrich Gattermeyer (b. 1923)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ostinato
III. Scherzo
IV. Lento

This title is parts only. To order the study score, please click on the following link:  http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/gattermeyer-heinrich-wind-quartet-op-81-2-study-score-ob-cl-bsn-hn