Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet Op 10 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Placheta, Hugo

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6357


Quartet Op 10
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Hugo Placheta (1892-1971)
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Lento
III. Allegro vivace
IV. Presto
This title comes as parts only. To order a study score, please click on the following link: