Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (1962) (Parts Only)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6328


Trio (1962)
for two clarinets and bassoon
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1989)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Prelude
II. Scherzo
III. Nocturno
IV. Fuga

Duration: 10:00

This title is parts only. To order the study score, please click on the following link: