As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio I (1963) (Parts Only)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Doppelbauer, Josef Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 6326


Trio I (1963)
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Josef Friedrich Doppelbauer (1918-1989)- Austrian composer, organist, and choir master
I. Poco allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Presto
This title is parts only. To order the study score, please click on the following link: