Click image above to zoom

Wind Quintet Ungherese Op 58 (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Erod, Ivan

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP570


Wind Quintet Ungherese Op 58
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Ivan Erod (b. 1936)- Hungarian-Austrian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Allegro vivace

Dedicated to the Ensemble Vienna-Berlin

Duration: 15:00

This title is the study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: