Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Farmers & Wives-BSN/PN

Composer: Ruegg, Mathias

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5563


Farmer & Wives (1995)
for bassoon and piano
by Mathias Ruegg (b. 1952)- Swiss-born composer and founder of the Vienna Art Orchestra
I. First Wife
II. Second Wife
III. Third Wife
Dedicated to Judith Farmer, an American bassoonist.