Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Milanese - BSN/PN

Composer: Erod, Ivan

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59888


Sonata "Milanese"
for bassoon and piano
by Ivan Erod (b. 1936) - Hungarian-Austrian composer
I. Allegro molto
II. Andante tranquillo
III. Lento, molto giusto- Presto

The "Milanese" refers, not to a city in Italy, but rather to bassoonist Milan Turkovic, to whom work is dedicated. Written in 1984

Duration: 14:00