The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita in G Major-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM54


Partita in G Major
for oboe (violin, flute, recorder) and guitar
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Siciliana
II. Aria 1 - Allegro
III. Aria 2- Allegro
IV. Aria 3- Vivace
V. Aria 4- Affetuoso
VI. Aria 5- Presto
VII. Aria 6- Tempo di Minuetto

Guitar continuo by Werner Kammerling