The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in e minor-OB/PN

Composer: Pilss, Karl

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5258


Sonata in e minor
for oboe and piano
by Karl Pilss (1902-1979)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro inquieto
II. Andante moderato e semplice
III. Allegro scherzando
IV. Molto vivace