Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Missoulana Op 66-OB/PN

Composer: Takacs, Jeno

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 60011


Sonata Missoulana Op 66 
for oboe and piano
by Jeno Takacs (1902-2005)- Austrian composer of Hungarian extraction
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Meditation
III. Vivace scherzando

Written in Missoula, Montana in 1958. 

Duration: 10:00

Dedicated to Hanna Ziegler.