ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eklogen (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH

Composer: Kont, Paul

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5211


Eklogen (1953/1974)
for two oboes and English horn 
by Paul Kont (1920-2000)- Austrian composer


This piece present a series of fifteen extremely short movements. Dedicated to Rudolf Fuhrer.