Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb, K292 - BSN/CEL or 2BSN

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 59966


Sonata in Bb Major, KV292
for bassoon and cello (or two bassoons)
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo-Allegro

Edited by Viktor Korda. This title comes as two performance scores.