Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Locatelli, Pietro

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM47


Sonata in G Major
for oboe (flute, violin) and guitar
by Pietro Locatelli (1693-1764)- Italian composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro

Edited by Karl Scheit with guitar continuo by Robert Brojer.