Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Divertimento Op 8 (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Placheta, Hugo

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP43


Divertimento Op 8
for woodwind quintet
by Hugo Placheta (1892-1971)
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante
III. Allegro


Duration: 17:00

This title comes as one study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-420-placheta-divertimento-op8-pts-ww5