Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 8 (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Placheta, Hugo

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM420


Divertimento Op 8
for woodwind quintet
by Hugo Placheta (1892-1971)
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante
III. Allegro


Duration: 17:00

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-43-placheta-divertimento-op8-ww5-score