We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Quartet Op 10 (Study Score)-OB/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Placheta, Hugo

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP42


Quartet Op 10
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Hugo Placheta (1892-1971)
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Lento
III. Allegro vivace
IV. Presto
This title comes as one study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/dob-6357-placheta-quartet-op10-pts-ob-cl-bsn-hn