As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio & Two SonataS-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Cima, Andrea & Giovanni Paolo

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 415


Capriccio & Two Sonatas
for oboe, bassoon, and continuo

Capriccio a due 
by Andrea Cima (ca. 1574-1627)- Italian composer

Two Sonatas
by Giovanni Paolo Cima (1570-1622)- Italian/Milanese composer

Edited by Friedrich Cerha, these two works are originally scored for violin, cello, and basso continuo. Some reworking of the solo lines may be necessary on the part of the performers.