Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major Op 1 #7-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM37


Sonata in C Major Op 1 #7
for recorder (oboe, flute, violin) and guitar
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer
I. Larghetto
II. Allegro
III. Larghetto
IV. A tempo di Gavotti
V. Allegro

Edited by Karl Scheit.