We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in D Major-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Locatelli, Pietro

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM34


Sonata in D Major
for oboe (flute, violin) and guitar
by Pietro Locatelli (1693-1764)- Italian composer
I. Vivace
II. Largo
III. Allegro

Edited by Karl Scheit with guitar continuo by Robert Brojer.