ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Seven Marches (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM34/STP


Seven Marches
for two oboes, two bassoons, and two horns
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
  1. March Regimento de Marshall (Hoboken deest)
  2. Marcia (Hoboken VIII:6)
  3. March (Hoboken VIII:7)
  4. March For The Prince of Wales (Hoboken VII:3)
  5. March #1 For The Derbyshire Cavalry Regiment (Hoboken VIII:1)
  6. March #2 For The Derbyshire Cavalry Regiment (Hoboken VIII:2)
  7. Hungarischer National Marsch (Hoboken VIII:4)

Edited by HC Robbins Landon. This title comes with a score and full set of parts.