The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #4 in C Major (Score & Parts)-2CL(OB)/2HN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: DM32


Divertimento #4 in C Major
for two clarinets (or oboe) and two horns
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
  1. Allegro
  2. Menuetto
  3. Adagio
  4. Menuetto
  5. Finale-Presto

The clarinet parts are written in the key of C, and may be performed by oboes. 

Edited by HC Robbins Landon, this piece has the catalog designation Hoboken II:14. Written in 1760 while Haydn was in the service of Count Morzin in Bohemia.