Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor Op 1 #2-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: GKM29


Sonata in g minor Op 1 #2
for recorder (oboe, flute, violin) and guitar
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) German Baroque composer
I. Larghetto
II. Andante
III. Adagio
IV. Presto

Edited by Karl Scheit